Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic

> C4IACA, want to input 180 VDC
Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+
sunny
post Mar 3 2006, 09:45 AM
Post #1


New Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 2-March 06
Member No.: 817



I want an input module that will accept 180 vdc. On your web site where you list all the C4 modules it shows the C4IACA as 140-240 vac/dc but the specification sheet shows only AC. Will it also work with DC ?
Top
User is offlinePMEmail Poster
Quote Post
Ken Trawinski
post Mar 3 2006, 05:02 PM
Post #2


Application Engineer - Millenium
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 177
Joined: 28-May 03
Member No.: 14



Good afternoon

We are in the process of verifing the input circuitry for C4 module. We hope to have an answer for you by Monday morning.

Thank you

KenT.


--------------------
Visit our website at www.crouzet-usa.com for additional product and company information.
Top
User is offlinePMEmail Poster
Quote Post
Ronnie Haiduk
post Mar 3 2006, 06:14 PM
Post #3


Magister of Minutia
*************

Group: Authorized Member
Posts: 235
Joined: 23-May 03
Member No.: 4



Hi Sunny, yes it will work on AC or DC voltage.


--------------------


Top
User is offlinePMEmail Poster
Quote Post
sunny
post Mar 4 2006, 10:13 AM
Post #4


New Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 2-March 06
Member No.: 817



QUOTE(Ronnie Haiduk @ Mar 3 2006, 07:14 PM)
Hi Sunny, yes it will work on AC or DC voltage.
*


Thank you very much.
rolleyes.gif
Top
User is offlinePMEmail Poster
Quote Post
Ronnie Haiduk
post Mar 7 2006, 08:14 AM
Post #5


Magister of Minutia
*************

Group: Authorized Member
Posts: 235
Joined: 23-May 03
Member No.: 4



Your welcome.


--------------------


Top
User is offlinePMEmail Poster
Quote Post

1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Reply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

 


Lo-Fi Version
Time is now: 23rd August 2014 - 12:19 PM